La Suite BCN

Chantal no está disponible


  • (barcelona) · 12/8/2018
    Estupenda chica,me ha encantado su culo. Buen trato y tema de conversación ,La eh pasado muy bien!.
  • (charleroi) · 2/8/2018
    Mon expérience avec la dame ètait trés gentil doux éduqué .chaut, elle est trés agréable certainement une bonne heure, Nervioso Chantal.
  • (Stockholm) · 16/6/2018
    Chantel - Worst experience ever. I was the nicest normal dude in the whole house. She used mobilephone translator to say no penis in vagina more than 1/3rd. Then i said umm thats not what i expected. Then she pretend `maby` to call reception to change girl... and I was `ok lets change`. But she say cant change girl anymore because already paid. So already what a dissappointment because she super cold and distant. Then few minutes strangeness.. i like oke lets try agaen.. we try to have then sex. She is like a 30€ whore with a super hurry timewatch and not let more than dicktip in pussy. Also interesting sex positions like doggy not possible. She graps ya cock in a nasty grip in front of her hole. She even said `we making sex jee` in a joking way that it was clear she wanted to shoot me down. And ihave just a normal dick fellows. I was not drunk and i have supergood manners. Im still like wtf. She say im anything bad, she then so lying. I tell ya, we dont make shit up in the north. What a robbery. I had to find some sweet memories from my brain while mechanically trying ty finish the act. There was no pleasure. Wasted my time, money and effort.
    • Hello Michel. We are so sorry that you didn't have a good experience with Chantal. In La Suite Barcelona we take really seriously your opinion and we are going to investigate it and talk with the girl to don't let it happen again because that's not usual in our house. Our principal goal is your well-being and pleasure and we don't like that clients leave our house disappointed so we apologize. We invite you to visit us again and let yourself be advised by our person, she will help you find the right girl for you. Thank you for your opinion and we hope to see you soon again. Regards.


en Barcelona


Calle Tarragona, 177 Planta 2 Barcelona

+34 938 539 030 / +34 620 072 701

L3 - Sants o Tarragona.
L1 - Plaça Espanya.

2 minutos de Sants Estació.

Entrada directa desde el parking de la Calle Rector Triadó, 98. Total anonimato y discreción por el acceso directo a la casa relax a través de una puerta al fondo de la 2º planta.

10 min. de Plaza Catalunya y 18 min. del aeropuerto. Ten cuidado con algunos taxistas, pueden tratar de llevarte a otros locales donde cobran comisión. Nuestra casa no está cerrada.