La Suite BCN

Celeste is not available

Comments

  • (londos) · 26/8/2018
    very bad girl was a bad experience a luxury place with girls so bad I was charging the oral I did not like
    • Hi Andrios, we are sorry for your bad experience with Celeste, sometimes it is due to the feeling that exists between both and that is why in La Suite there are all kinds of women very different from each other. We inform you that OWO is included in the price as long as the girl does it, which is not always the case. In cases like this we recommend that you speak immediately with the person in charge to clarify the information immediately. Greetings.
  • (usa) · 26/8/2018
    Es el peor Servicio q me han dado En una chica muy mecánica Quiere cobrar el sexo oral sin condon bote mi dinero
    • Hola Henrique, sentimos que su experiencia con Celeste no haya sido de su agrado, a veces es debido al feeling que existe entre ambos y es por eso que en La Suite hay todo tipo de mujeres muy diferentes entre sí. Le informamos que el francés natural entra dentro del precio siempre que la chica lo realice, que no siempre es el caso. En casos como este recomendamos que se hable inmediatamente con la persona al cargo para aclarar la información de manera inmediata. Saludos.
  • (madrid) · 25/8/2018
    Buenas leyendo los comentarios. De esta chica estoy de acuerdo. Con algunos es muy guapa. Atrae en el momento que la vez paro cuando estuve con ella sentí estar con una muñeca de goma pensé que comprar el trago era una obligación hasta que lei los comentarios la casa muy lujosa si las chicas con todas así
    • Hola Jh, lamentamos que su experiencia con Celeste no haya sido satisfactoria. Hablaremos con ella para recordarle que la consumición no es una obligación y no se vuelva a repetir una situación igual. En La Suite hay muchos tipos de mujeres diferentes y a veces depende del feeling que pueda haber entre ambos es por eso que le invitamos a volver y a dejarse aconsejar por la encargada a la hora de elegir a una chica que más acorde a sus gustos. De nuevo, sentimos mucho la situación. Saludos
  • (barcelona) · 24/8/2018
    Es una chica muy Bonita físicamente En la cama es muy fría Me exige que le compres un trago E ido en algunas ocasiones a la suite y de verdad las chicas muy bien primera vez que me exigen que les compre trago me parece de muy mal gusto eso no les rescomiendo esta chica es demasiado fría para mi gusto así a quien le provoca Volver
    • Hola Santi, sentimos que su experiencia con Celeste no haya sido de su agrado. En La Suite nunca es obligatorio invitar a una bebida a la chica y hablaremos con Celeste para recordarle este hecho. Le invitamos a que vuelva a disfrutar de los servicios de La Suite y se deje aconsejar por la encargada para escoger a otra chica con la que pueda tener más feeling. De nuevo lamentamos que se haya sentido a disgusto. Saludos.
  • · 21/8/2018
    A really great woman. She is adorably pretty and has an unforgettable smile. I more than enjoyed the visit.
  • (Paris) · 21/8/2018
    Super moment avec Celeste ! Elle c est vraiment investie et j ai pris beaucoup de plaisir d être avec elle
  • (Lahaina) · 15/8/2018
    A fantastic experience. Gentile, loving, caring, passionate, sensual, the very best
  • (Canada) · 8/8/2018
    Celeste was amazing. Perfect body and great attitude. Spoke very little English but we made it work. The room was very clean and it was a great atmosphere. Receptionist made it feel very rushed unfortunately, very little time to meet the girls to make a selection, otherwise would have been 5 stars.
    • We are very sorry to hear that your experience wasn't the best. We are always looking to provide our customers the best quality service. We will talk with the receptionist so it won't happen again.
  • (Las Vegas) · 15/6/2018
    Primermente los felicito por la calidad de servicio que ofrecen. La Suite Barcelona es de alta gama. Sobre Celeste y mi experiencia con ella. Pues la encontre amable. elegante, pensativa, optimista, limpia, ordenada, comprensible. tranquila y por supuesto sensual. Con ganas de satisfacer. Tambien me gusto mucho el masaje me dio. Bien hecho ya de ultimo en la hora que estuve con Celeste. Si no estuviera lejos regresaria a LaSuite BCN ahora mismo para pasar otra hora con mi Churri.
  • (San Jose, California) · 11/6/2018
    I was visiting Barcelona on vacation. I saw 1 other girl last week at La Suite and she made my day; Estella, was the sweetest girl. I also saw another girl named Celeste at Felinas around the same time frame and she was a blast. This Celesta immediately pushed for a drink as we were settling up the room charge, I should have said no since it made me feel like there would be more upcharging on basics and I was right. The 2 other girls I saw, neither one charged for BBBJ but they did charge extra for Anal and CIM which is fine but for the BBBJ? That seemed suspect to me and the pressing for a 30 Euro drink? Terrible. So, I complained and decided I wanted to replace her because she seemed shady. I was right. In the 5 minutes I was in the room, I touched her ass once and no clothes came off and she was trying to refuse to let me switch to another girl. The hostess came in and she finally settled on 20 Euros buyout and her 30 euro drink. Just came off as low class; she just wanted to milk as much as she could from me. With her 2 terrible reviews, I think it should be abundantly clear that anyone who values a quality performance and not just a hot chick trying to make you part with your money as fast as possible, should give her a wide berth. Not cool at all.
    • Hello Gino. We are so sorry that you didn't have a good experience with Celeste. In La Suite Barcelona we take really seriously your opinion and we are going to investigate it and talk with the girl to don't let it happen again because that's not usual in our house. Our principal goal is your well-being and pleasure and we don't like that clients leave our house disappointed so we apologize. We invite you to visit us again and let yourself be advised by our person, she will help you find the right girl for you. Thank you for your opinion and we hope to see you soon again. Regards.
  • (madrid) · 7/6/2018
    Didn’t enjoy much. Went for 30 min session but she insisted for 45 which comes with massage. After session she didn’t offer any massage.
    • Hello Pema. We are so sorry that you didn't have a good experience with Celeste. In La Suite Barcelona we take really seriously your opinion and we are going to investigate it and talk with the girl to don't let it happen again because thats not usual in our house. Our principal goal is your well-being and pleasure. Thank you for your opinion and we hope to see you soon again. Regards.

Visit us

in Barcelona

LA SUITE BARCELONA

Calle Tarragona, 177 2nd Floor Barcelona
+34 938 539 030 / +34 620 072 701

SUBWAY
L3 - Sants Station or Tarragona Station.
L1 - Plaça Espanya Station.

TRAIN
A two-minute walk from the Sants Station.

CAR
Direct access from the parking lot of Calle Rector Triadó 98. Anonymity and discretion thanks to a direct access through an unobtrusive door on the 2nd floor.

TAXI
10 m. from Plaza Catalunya and 18 m. from the airport. Be careful with taxi drivers. They might try to convince you to go somewhere else because they work on commission. La Suite is not closed.